Coming Soon- Serenade of the Woods Box-set





















Indeterminate Loop

Published by Ginkgo Space




















A Lonely Impulse of Delight 寂然的狂喜,


On the celebration of W.B.Yeats 150th Anniversary 























Poem 91 

Edition of 10, 2015.

Printed in Grafikverkstan Godsmagasinet, Sweden

Download Pdf

A collaboration with Jonathan Hart (text). 


Online Magazines & interviews



Paper based publications

2017- Indeterminate Loop 常态, Ginkgo Space

2016- A Lonely Impulse of Delight 寂然的狂喜,ISBN: 9787508668246,Zhong Xin publication house.

2015- Repeat spiral China Academy of Fine Arts, Hangzhou,China

2015-  VOID: there’s nothing more left, but a little trace from human beings

2015- Poem 91, Artist Book, Edition 10

2014- Stand Stone Still(竿石站)Collaboration with Lina Nordenström, Collected by Metropolitan Museum, New York, etc.
2014- RCA Printmaking boxset, alt+ctrl+p, RCA printmaking dep.

2013- Though Machine, University of Applied Art, Vienna, Austria

2012- Dialysis of Beauty, Shanghai